Welcome new officers

Elections were held at our last meeting of November and our new officers for 2017 are:

President     Rose Jackson

Vice President   Carl Weaver

Treasurer    Richelle Borlaug

Secretary    Matthew Porter

Board Director  Cliff Vanderzanden

Board Director  Taylor Hunt

Board Director  Mitch Metcalf

Other changes of note:

Newsletter Editor   Pam Hunt

Show Chairman   Casey Truman

The official ceremony will be at our Holiday Dinner on December 10th at the Senior Center. If you haven’t done so, please RSVP to Mitch if you will be attending.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s